Board of Trustees

A volunteer Board of Trustees serves the Eastmoor Civic Association, providing leadership from varied perspectives with a wide range of skills and experience.


Executive Board
Mike Nowlin, President

Vacant, Vice President

Vicki White Hatfield – Treasurer

Sarah Imes, Secretary

Kapila Rodrigo, Past President

Committee Chairs
Travis Damicone, Beautification

VACANT, Communication

VACANT, Membership & Events

VACANT, Community Liaison & Neighborhood Outreach Coordinator