Board of Trustees

A volunteer Board of Trustees serves the Eastmoor Civic Association, providing leadership from varied perspectives with a wide range of skills and experience.


Executive Board
Michelle Santuomo, President

Jim Novak, Vice President
Lindsay Poor, Treasurer
Kapila Rodrigo, Secretary
John Hamlin, Past President

Committee Chairs
Travis Damicone, Communications
Sarah Imes, Events & Membership
Brad Colegate & Andrew Mitchell, Beautification

Autumn Glover, Representative to the East Main Street SID Board of Trustees